Home
ABOUT US
CONTACT US
CONTROLS
THERMOGRAPHY
PROJECTS
SERVICES

  

  

 
 
  Contact: Jeff Koepp
Title: Vice President, Project Manager,        Chief Estimator
Email: wjkoepp@afsmith.com

Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 17

26 Years

 

OVER 175 YEARS

OF

COMBINED

EXPERIENCE

TO SERVE

YOU

 
 
  Contact: Brian Koepp
Title: President
Email:
bkoepp@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 19

28 Years

 
 
 
  Contact: Scott Mellinger
Title: Safety Director, Project Manager,    Estimator
Email:
smellinger@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 25
 

25 Years

 
 
 
  Contact: Ken Moffitt
Title: Controls Specialist, System Integrator, Programmer/Technician, Project Manager/Estimator
Email:
kmoffitt@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 35
 

39  Years

 
 
 
 

Contact: Glenn Jennings
Title: Service Manager
Email: gjennings@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 15



                             32 Years

 
 
 
  Contact: Mary Boyer
Title: Billing Manager
Email:
mboyer@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 12
 
   
 
  Contact: Joel McGrath
Title: Estimator/Project Manager
Email:
jmcgrath@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977
 
 
 
 
 
  Contact: Meagan Westcott
Title: Accounts Payable Manager
Email:
mwestcott@afsmith.com
Phone: (734) 482-0977 ext. 11
 
     
     

CONTACT

ANY OF US

FOR

 PERSONALIZED

SERVICE

     
     

 For General Information
 info@afsmith.com

A.F. SMITH ELECTRIC, INC.
P.O. BOX 981241  ~  48198-1241
624 SOUTH MANSFIELD
YPSILANTI, MICHIGAN 48197

PH:(734)482-0977   Fax:(734)482-2034


 

Look For Our Signs!


 


.